Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.4
Property location
9.9
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.3
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Margaret
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    23 March 2018
    An extra doona would have been nice
    Very comfortable apartment. It was quiet but very close to many attractions.
    Amanda
    au

    Review score

    10
    22 March 2018

    Classic & cosy - highly recommended!

    Beautiful building and spacious delightful apartment, well-appointed in every way. Great location on the edge of old town just a short walk to shopping centre and supermarket. Loved it!
    alvaro
    mx

    Review score

    9.2
    19 March 2018
    location is perfect to be close to airport but at the same time in the city
    Kerstin
    at

    Review score

    10
    12 March 2018
    very clean; grand but comfortable decor (no frills - much appreciated!); well equipped apartment; central but quiet location - really enjoyed our stay!
    Sushil
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    27 February 2018

    Nice property in the heart of old town!

    Anna
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    26 February 2018

    Clean, spacious apartment in great location

    The WiFi in the flat didn’t work with anyone’s device for the whole stay, which was a pity. Didn’t bother us too much but if you were relying on being able to access WiFi could be an issue. Also, a shower curtain or screen needed in bathroom! Other than that, apartment was good and as advertised.
    Great location - centrally located in old town near lots of restaurants and cafes and walking distance to all the sights (but building itself nice and quiet). Apartment was very clean, well equipped, and spacious. Host was helpful and transfers to airport convienient and good value.
    John
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 February 2018

    A great location to see Prague. Petr really helped our stay run smoothly.

    Nothing
    The central location. The privacy and security. The amount of space in the appartment was great and it was light.
    AISHLING
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CRAIG
    gb

    Review score

    10
    14 February 2018

    Outstanding. Will definitely use again!

    Nothing!
    Everything!
    John
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    28 January 2018

    Spacious, well equipped and comfortable accommodation in a quiet central location

    Location and spacious, well equipped accommodation
    CHEUK NING CHELLY
    hk

    Review score

    9.2
    22 January 2018
    good location , easy to find big big clean house and well equipped , love it Petr very nice , easy to contact him provide transport , really convenient
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    17 January 2018
    It had a great home feeling.
    Mike
    ae

    Review score

    9.6
    7 January 2018

    A fantastic stay in a great location and comfortable apartment.

    Apart from a minor glitch in the airport pick-up (the driver didn't show so we took a taxi) ... everything was great!
    A very well appointed apartment with lots of "little touches" that made it feel like home. The location in the Old City area of Prague made sightseeing very easy & enjoyable with loads of great bars & restaurants within easy walking distance.
    anthony
    za

    Review score

    10
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    debbie
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    28 December 2017

    Petr, thank you for the warm welcome!

    Some kind of curtain for the bath, it can get very wet. Maybe also a coffee machine.
    Location of the apartment was great, very central in the busy old history town, yet quiet. Also the apartment was very spacious. We could store our luggage on our last day, which was nice.
    Ayham
    au

    Review score

    10
    26 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna Krastina
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 December 2017
    Amazing location, huge apartment and a helpful and easy to contact host.
    Gibbo 99
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 December 2017

    Perfect for am independent stay in the heart of praise old town

    Nothing could not fault either the property or the staff
    The size of the apartment was huge, well equipped and with everything you may need. the location could not have been better for the old town and yet was very peaceful and private
    Secil
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 December 2017

    I am happy to stay there again if i go to Prague. I will recommend it to my friends.

    The location and the cleanness of the flat.
Loading reviews